Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28211

Meet Janiece

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Janiece. I am 26 years old. In my late teen years, I took care of kids for two different families. The first family had 2 girls, 5 and 8. The second family has a boy and a girl, 1 and 4. I currently work in nonprofit that focuses on children with MH diagnosis . Though, I do not work one on one with children, I have participated in multiple trainings that pertain to assisting to the needs of a child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Janiece doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Montclair State University 2015

Share Janiece's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now