Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28270

Meet Martha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am a recent college grad living in Matthews. I grew up here, but moved to Europe to study. I have lived in both Germany and the Netherlands, with the latter being my home for the past five years. I have just moved back to the area this summer to start working and getting to know my home again. Before college I was a nanny for a family of three children for a year, and before that I spent many evenings throughout middle and high school babysitting for various families. I work in Matthews Wednesday through Friday from 8 to 5, and Saturday from 7:30 to 2, but there is some room for flexibility. Other than those hours I am free and searching for any opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Martha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Martha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now