Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28203

Meet Eva

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Eva, I just moved to Charlotte at the beginning of August to start school in CPCC. I've worked with kids for about 2 years, including after school care and typical weekend/weekday babysitting jobs. I want a job flexible with my schedule, being so I think working with kids would be the best considering most of my morning/afternoon time is free. I plan to become a teacher once graduated and work at an elementary school level, I found a passion for kids and would love to be the person who can guide little minds in the right direction. I would describe myself as a very compassionate yet fun nanny. I defiantly like to join the kids in their fun and would love to get them up and moving about wether thats playing a game of soccer in the yard or going on a walk around the block or doing Read more whatever made up game your kid says! As I said I'm in college so my schedule is flexible yet there are some times during the days where I won't be available.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Eva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology Major

Currently attending Central Piedmont Community College

References

Share Eva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now