Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28209

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been working as a Teacher Assistant  for 1 year and 10 months at a well known child learning center. I am currently a TA in the infant room caring infants 7 - 12 months. I have two years of experience working with children of all ages as a Caseworker in a foster care setting.                        Additionly, I  have baby sit off and on for neighbors and friends throughout the years. I get along with children well and have a blast entertaining them. I also have two Step- Sons. I am realible, honest, caring person with a awesome personality.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Human Services

Graduated New York City College of Technology

References

Additional services

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now