JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28262

Meet Ry'ann

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I Ry'Ann Hobson, am very interested in working with your child/children I love children I have none of my own but babysitting for family and friends just shows me how much I care for kids. I am not employed at the moment I am a second year college student looking for a summer job. Through my high school years I've baby sat from new borns to children around the age of 9. I have my CPR license. I am willing to do housekeeping or what is required of the job. I love playing sports with children I played sports from 5th-12th grade year. Feeding, taking children on walks, changing diapers etc. I've cared for children with mental illnesses. I am a fluent speak in English. Also by me being unemployed at the moment I have a very flexible schedule. I would love to be chosen for this job, but I am willing to show you better Read more than I can tell you. Thanks Sincerely, Ry'Ann

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ry'ann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Pre-Law

Stillman College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ry'ann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now