Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28269

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents, My name is Tiffany. I am a 29 year old college graduate with my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I'm currently looking for a full-time nanny position. I'm also available in the evenings, nights, overnight, and weekends if needed. I'm certified in CPR, First Aid, AED, and SIDS. I am a fun, energetic, reliable, trustworthy, responsible, caring person who genuinely loves children. I have worked for dozens of families over the years, some were full time, part-time, or occasional jobs. The children ages ranged from newborn to preteen. I also have experience with my lovely six nieces and nephews who ranges from 5 months old through 16 years old. I have been in all of their lives since newborns. I am willing to do some light housework, laundry, run errands, and I am a great cook if needed. On my spare time I enjoy singing with my Read more choir, taking walks, cooking and baking, arts & crafts, reading, traveling, swimming, and learning new things. I'm also a pet lover. I love being a part of children's learning and growing experiences. I am ready, willing, and able to take care of your child/children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 04/30/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Lauren R.

1/22/2013

Tiffany is lovely and we would have loved to have hired her if our situation hadnt changed. She will make a great nanny for a lucky family and we wish her all the luck in the world.

Karen W.

8/11/2012

We interviewed Tiffany for our nanny position and thought she seemed very warm, professional, and like she would make a great nanny! We were very impressed. Our family no loner needs a nanny and we are sad that we will not be able to hire her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now