JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim C.

Babysitter in Chinquapin, NC 28521.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Chinquapin, NC

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kim’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kim. I'm a single mother of two children, a daughter thats getting ready to turn 16 and a son that has just turned 13. I have been a single mother since my kids were very small. I owned my own housecleaning business for years but gave it up to be at home when I met my fiance. I am curently single again and I'm looking to get back into the work force. My kids are my life and they will have to be with me for the most part with my babysitting, for I don't have anyone else to look after them myself. We love pets so that wouldn't be any problem for we use to have a poodle until my mother got sick with cancer and need the company so she still remain with her. I worked in a daycare for many years until I got a job offer many years ago at CVS Pharmancy for a shiftsupervisor. I gave that job up when I met my ex-husband and had kids of our own. If you need any references I do not mind and would be happy to get you any info you need. As a single mother I could not afford to pay for the background check offered on here due to money is tight.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kim C.
Kim C.
Chinquapin, NC 28521

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now