JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clayton, NC 27527

Meet Jazlynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey y'all! My name is Jazlynn. I'm nineteen years old and I have babysitting for 5+ years. Younger siblings, family friends, and babysitting jobs have provided me with years of experience dealing with children and I truly believe babysitting is something I'm just meant to do. I graduated from Clayton High School in June 2017, and I am currently taking online classes to get my associates of science. While in high school I was on the varsity swim team for three years. Due to my participation in sports I understand the benefits and positive impact that athletics can have on kids. I am understanding and able to keep up with busy schedules including taking the kids to sports practices, piano lessons, getting homework done, etc... I am looking to do mostly before and after school care along with occasional additional date nights and weekends. My goal is to make a Read more positive impact on a family's life and I'm looking to start soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazlynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jazlynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now