JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor B. Babysitter in Cleveland, NC 27013.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Cleveland, NC

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor. I am 19 and a full time student at East Carolina University studying biology. I have returned home to Rowan County for the summer and am looking for a summer job. I have experience with children and feel that I can be a big help.
I began babysitting when I was in middle school for my two younger brother who are now ages 15 and 9. I also have a niece and nephew ages 5 and 17 months that I enjoy spending time with and babysitting when they're in town. I spent the summer before my freshman year of high school babysitting for a working mother. She had two children ages 9 and 4 that I watched five days a week from 8am-5pm. In addition, I baby sat my softball coach's daughter, age 3, my junior and senior year of high school. Throughout my high school career I volunteered at a local pre-school where my mother taught, helped with my church's Vacation Bible School, and assisted for a 4-H Summer Science Camp.
When babysitting I enjoy reading, painting, various arts and craft projects, playing games (both indoor and outdoor), dancing, and cooking yummy snacks. I have lots of energy and am quite enthusiastic! If you are interested in speaking with me further, please feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
Jump to Top
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Cleveland, NC 27013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now