JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Clyde, NC 28721

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a pastors wife. We have 3 children 23, 17, and 13. I have done a lot of babysitting in my life. I have been a foster parent in SD. I also kept 2 other kids ages 1 and 3 with the infant foster child for over a year and half. We just moved back here in July of last year. I can get references if you need them. Also, I will be homeschooling my girls and keeping my 2 yr old niece in August. Do you think if you considered me for the job, would you be willing to bring your child to my home?

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)




Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now