Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Concord, NC 28027

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of 2 boys. My oldest is now 10 years old, and my youngest is now 6 years old. I also have a small dog (beagle/black lab mix) named raven and she is now 9 months old so I have experience with animals too. I am 36 years old and am staying home this summer with my youngest son so he would be tagging along with me during the sitting job. I dont see it posing any problem as he is also great with kids and animals too. I hope you book with me for your babysitting needs! I am also happy to meet via FaceTime or in person for a short interview if necessary prior to the sitting job. I am flexible and negotiable with rates so please just contact me so we can chat and hopefully work something out together! Take care! Best, -Miss Amy Read more - (and Mason too! *my 6year old son). 😀

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now