Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Concord, NC 28027

Meet Cameron

  • Physical Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Heyy! My name is Cameron and I just graduated from Physical Therapist Assistant school and will be taking my licensure exam October 3rd and I am getting married October 26!! October is a huge month for me and it is all worth celebrating! I am looking to find some babysitting in the area because I miss being around kiddos! I was the youth leader back home in Memphis, TN before we moved here. I love working and playing with kids. They are truly one of my callings in life! I have been babysitting since I was 15 (or maybe even younger..) so that means I have at least 12 years of experience! Like I said I was the youth leader, children's chapel teacher, and Sunday school teacher as well back in Memphis. I am CPR certified and I have experience working with children with special needs as well. I am Read more a lot of fun to be around- I love playing board/card games, playing outside, playing tennis, and doing crafts! Please let me know if you have any questions for me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cameron doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Cameron's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now