Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Meet Mariah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an enrolled at University. I can work most evenings and have open availability on Saturdays and Sundays. I have provided childcare for area families for over 5 years including 1 year as a daily nanny. I am comfortable with all ages of children and have in fact taken care of children that ranged from 4 months old up to 14 years old. I have an excellent rapport with kids and communicate well with parents. As a member of the National Honor Society, I excel in academics and am able to assist children in my care with their homework. As a responsible caregiver, I take bedtimes and other parameters set by individual families seriously. I have my own reliable transportation and can safely transport children in my care to and from their daily activities. I am happy to provide meal prep and light housekeeping. You can be confident that Read more your children are well taken care of.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Mariah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mariah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now