JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Ellenboro, NC 28040

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Amy George and I am a 43 year old wife, mother, and Mimi. I have 2 grown daughters (one on the spectrum) that still live at home and many neices, nephew's, God children, and bonus babies that I love and care for when the need arises. I also co-own and operate a growing thrift/consignment store in Rutherfordton. I am looking to supplement my husbands income with a night shift job that allows me to still see and help with the children in my family as well as run my store (with assistance of course). I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now