Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Meet Madeline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Madeline Baker and I am 19 years old! Last year I was a student at East Carolina but I didn't fall in love with the school and I knew I wouldn't want to spend my entire 4 years there so I made a late decision that I was going to transfer this past summer. Due to my late decision I was unable to apply to most college/universities that I was interested in so I currently am taking classes at Cape Fear and planning on transferring to UNCW in the Spring!!! I get out of class at 1:30 everyday and I am right downtown so it would be so easy for me to pick your kids up from school right when they need to be picked up at 2:00!! I am from Fayetteville North Carolina and I have babysat children of all ages for as long as I Read more can remember. Babysitting is something that has always kept me busy! Being so new to Wilmington and having lots of extra time on my hands, I went out on a limb and joined a few babysitting websites to see what they would be like!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Madeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now