Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Meet Shalaya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 24-year-old Mother of 2 daughters. Ages 4 and 6 (june24). My daughter is starting her summer vacation, and I wouldnt mind watching your child while you are working or need a little extra time for yourself or for you and your husband. My mother works in Childcare and I volunteer every chance I get. I enjoy caring for children and being able to allow the parents freetime, because I know how hard it can be. I am a big kid at heart, and your child or children will have alot of fun with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shalaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

art history

Graduated Fayetteville State University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Shalaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now