JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a caregiver on and off for 6 yrs I am 34 yrs I loved to cook ,clean,and listening to their stories it is a passion that I have I lived in Fayetteville,North Carolina born and raised here. I am a honest and person you can depend on I am easy going.I have experience in cooking,light housekeeping,dressing, bathing,reminder of medication,etc

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now