JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Meet Dymond

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Dymond Tatum. I am 19 years old, I grew up with 6 siblings. 5 girls and 1 boy. I am the 4th child of the bunch I’ve watched my siblings I am well with kids I have a niece and nephew that I’ve watched from when there were four months til two years old, I’ve worked in a daycare with all ages. I have worked at chucke cheese with kids and adults of all ages also. I am responsible and have a straight on head and I have a lot of experience with children. As a student and my career I know I would be a perfect fit for babysitting And also I love kid. I will bring a safe and happy energy inside!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dymond doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dymond's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now