Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28312

Meet Lisa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Well hello my name is lisa I am a mother of 4 kids 3 girls and 1 boy ages from 20 to 7 yrs old and I love being a mom I couldn't ask for nothing else better I also have 2 dogs as well sadie and scrappy and they full of life they keep me going on my toes I also clean and cook 7 days a week but I also.try to have a little time for my self which is an hr on Sunday got to give a little time to God so I think I am a great person for any job really so I hope yall decide to give me the job that I do apply for thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now