Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Garner, NC 27529

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Nicole. I am a mother of 2 beautiful children, my son is 10 and my daughter is 9 months. I have been babysitting on the side since I was 13 for family and (word of mouth) families. I absolutely love and adore children and have decided to try to start my own in home child care for parents who struggle to pay daycare prices. I’m one of those parents, so I thought I would quit my job and be a stay at home mom and help families with childcare so they can provide and save for their children. I am looking to find 4 kids (all ages) for $130 a week, I will provide beverages and snacks but parents must provide diapers, formula, baby food, etc. I have the space in our new home and the house is child proof! My home is smoke free and Read more we do have a kid friendly dog, he is trained and very friendly and calm. Let me help you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Office Administrator

Graduated 2017

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now