JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Greensboro, NC 27403

Meet Mishauna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

before attending college I was a volunteer for a local pop warner team, a preschool and a local gymnastics gym. With the pop warner team I was their student demostrator who taught them cheers, dances, tumbling skills and taught them if they focus and practice enough they could do anything. I worked with ages 3-14, two squads made it to regionals twice and one team made it to nationals while being able to attend Disney world. The local preschool, Godette Headstart, I would assist with the fun day activities where I had to dress up as Pete the Cat and interact with the students and parents. I also assisted in the classroom with lunchtime, free play, outside time, arts and crafts. The ages I worked with at the preschool were ages 3-5. At Eastern tumble and cheer I assisted the instructor with ages 3-11 in teaching skills and occiasonally running Read more class when the instructor was late.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mishauna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$9/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Mishauna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now