Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Greenville, NC 27834

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. My name is Angela, better known as Angie. I am a 35-year-old mother of 3 boys, ages 1, 2, and 3. I absolutely adore my boys and would love the opportunity to help, if possible, to care for others. I was enrolled in my high schools child development program and also have previous day care experience. I am fully equipped with the knowledge of how to bottle feed, change diapers, and entertain young children. I am available to sit in home but would prefer to care for the child in my home due to the fact that I have 3 little ones with me at all times. I have a great personality and get along with children very well. My home is also child proofed so safety should not be a concern. Feel free to contact me at 240-917-002seven if you have any additional questions you would like to Read more ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now