Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Greenville, NC 27834

Meet Zachary

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Zachary, I just recently moved to Greenville from Wisconsin to begin my Ph.D. in Rhetoric, Writing and Professional Communication at ECU. I received my BA in History from Ripon College in 2016 and my MA in English: Writing from the University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire this year. I am a long time babysitter of a toddler to school age children and love to be active with them when I am babysitting, whether it is playing a game, doing a craft, cooking or helping with homework, among other things. When it comes to education I can help with any type of writing and reading across subjects, as well as specialized help in the humanities, such as history, social studies, and music. A final note, I have stuttered since I was little and especially love to help children with disabilities and special needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Zachary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Zachary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now