Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Greenville, NC 27834

Meet Roxana

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm from Caracas, Venezuela and I graduated from PCC. I speak fluently English and Spanish is my native language and I'm a certified tutor. I enjoy outdoors a lot, reading, play the flute and cooking! I'm very neat, organized and reliable. I’m currently flexible on the schedule. I have a 7 year old sister and a 3 year old nephew who I helped taking care of when he was a newborn. I worked in kids parties to entertain the kids with music, games, singing and more. I can pick up your kids at school or take them to any activity and even if you need some extra help on doing/pick up your groceries. If you have questions and want to talk a little more, you're more than welcome to text me! I hope you enjoy my services and if you need me again, I'll be here!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Roxana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Roxana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now