Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Havelock, NC 28532

Meet Keisha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HI! My Name is Keisha. I am A Mommy first and foremost of two wonderful boys. My oldest is in Third grade and my youngest is in First Grade. I love being with my children! They are my life. I have been babysitting full time for four years now. I have watched ages 6 months all the way to 10 years old. I love watching all my kids grow and learn. I am CPR certified and have completed my Child development Associates Certificate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Keisha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$4-$4/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


CDA certificate

Attended Penn Foster College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Keisha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now