Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Henderson, NC 27536

Meet Davona

  • Comfortable with pets

My name Is Davona I'm 20 years old with 3 kids of my own whom i love dearly I have 2 Girls Ages 3 and 1 And I also have a little boy who was recently born on the 11th of September 2017 i'm very friendly and i love kids i will love someone else's kids as if they were my own i'm clean and very helpful ..im currently enrolled in the Ged Program Vance Granville Communtiy College . expected to be finished by the end of the year and also i dont have much baby sitting experience but i had a baby sitting job at 14 years old and i treated my cousins kids just as if they were my own and i been a mother to my own kids for a long time so i have a little experience with kids thats just a little about me

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Davona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Respiratory Care

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Davona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now