Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Hendersonville, NC 28739

Meet Susannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there. My name is Susannah Kay and I am a recent graduate from Ohio University where I majored in photojournalism (so I can take really cute photos of your little ones!). I am back home in Hendersonville, NC where I am living with my parents until I begin an internship in June. I have had experience babysitting, I am CPR certified, and I also worked as a tour guide in college, meaning I worked with high school students on a regular basis. I also have experience pet sitting, and both my parents are veterinarians so I am very knowledgable if pets will be involved in the gig. I loving hiking, traveling, all animals, and cooking. I'd love to include your children in all of the above.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/14

Ratings & reviews

Susannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Photojournalism

Graduated Ohio University - Main Campus 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Susannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now