Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Hillsborough, NC 27278

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I have 15 plus happy years exp. in caring for our worlds little treasures. Infants to 6 year olds . I will be leaving my current job after a year and my job prior to that was for 5 years. I have excellent letters from both jobs as well as others. I love to watch children grow and develop in to happy safe well rounded small people! I am currently I will be available for full time starting mid to late April 2019.. Families that are expecting around that time feel free to leave me a message I have excellent references that will really amaze you. Long term stays with infants are my specialty, and my ideal nanny position.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Graduated Durham Tech.

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Teresa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now