Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Holly Springs, NC 27540

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Brittney Pearson. Im a stay at home mom/nanny and i love being both. Im 27 years old with 3 wonderful children. My oldest is 9, my middle child is 5 and youngest is 1. Im apart of a big, strong, stable and happy family. Im second to the oldest of 4 siblings. Family is very important to me. I was born in Cary NC and raised in Fuquay Varina NC. Im a very earthly person i love to garden and make things beautiful. Now for the moms that have or are still breast feeding, i've come to shed some light on your situation😉. All 3 of babies were breastfed not easy but defitnately worth it. I have a few tricks to the trade as far as weaning baby off nipple. I love all of our little citizens each and everyone of them no matter the race Read more or place their from, I love them all. I hope i get the pleasure of meeting your little one😊.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now