Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Hope Mills, NC 28348

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Alexandria. I am 23 years old. I have always had a love for children. I am able to go to Hope Mills, Fayetteville, Raeford, spring lake, etc. anywhere around there. I have never done any sort of drugs, drinking, or smoking, and never will I. I have no criminal background whatsoever. Im great with kids! I can provide numerous references if you wish. I love being around kids. ive got experience with children of all ages. I am comfortable with any age. I have babysat twins as young as 6 months to kids 12 years old and over. I have also watched up to 6 kids at once. The mother of the 6 month old twins has messaged me recently, years after I have seen the kids anymore since they moved away, offering to move me to the state they live in, move me in their house to nanny Read more for them. I can provide her as a reference as well. I love doing activities such as games and crafts and learning activities. I do not mind doing housework, feeding meals, bathing, etc. I am 100% up to anything I have to do! I hope to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Joanie H.

8/12/2011

My kids LOVE Ms. Alex!! She's always friendly and follows directions. She allways shows up on time and stays in touch. I would recommend her anytime.

Heather L.

12/3/2010

Alex has got to be the best sitter we have had. My kids really like her. She is very prompt, calls you back when she say's she would, cleans up. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Development

Currently attending Fayetteville Technical Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now