JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hurdle Mills, NC 27541

Meet Kailee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a 18 year old, full time college student at our local community college meaning I live at home. With me living at home I am able to work a part time job to earn extra cash. From 8th on I have been babysitting kids from the ages 12 and younger. Currently for the past two years during the summer I watch a 8 year old who is loving and caring I think the world of along with the sweetest little 2 year old who I wouldn’t trade for the world. I love children, the way they laugh and give you those innocent looks like no others there is no other job I enjoy more. I love taking the kids out for ice cream, Park Time, and other fun adventurous things. I am only looking to have a job Monday- Thursday considering I am working and going to Read more school. Kids always seem to steal my heart and I love them more than any other. For me it’s hard for me to pick a price because I don’t know the kid as well as the parents do so if. I was to pick a price and it be too much it’s always negotiable with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kailee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Kailee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now