JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Meet Debrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I want to become a caregiver because I have a passion for kids.I sweet compassionate person, kids adore me they can sense I have a good spirit.I basically just babysit for friends and family. I am welcome to new kids I have five beautiful god babies with one on the way, three handsome boys and two lovely girl's. I enjoy taking kids to the park, museum, and just simply playing in the yard with them. I don't mind spoiling kids like their mind even though I don't have any of my own. I feel like kids are a blessing in every way it don't matter what children look like I treat them like they are special and give them all the love I can give, I don't think I will ever run out of love for children, even after I have my own one day. On my days off I Read more rather be with children or around children and family. I just love watching a kid or children smiling and being happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Debrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Debrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now