JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Meet Biljana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have experience as a day care provider and as a au-pair. I have worked with different age range children,for example: new-born to teenager of 16 years old. I can do some ligth house work,as well as cooking. My previous experience will show that I am capable of taking care of more than one child at the time. Also, I have worked with special needs children at the day care setting. I have recived a traingn for a special needs children. I am currently CPR and First Aid certified. Recently,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Biljana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Share Biljana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now