JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Meet Chantel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Chantel. I am currently active duty USMC, but will be on maternity leave until my end of contract in September. I have babysat for friends and family since I was 12 years old. When I turned 19, I was awarded custody of my three younger siblings and loved every minute of it. Now that I have spare time & my siblings are old enough to tend to themselves, I am looking to help others out who need a cheap babysitter occasionally. I have a one month old and two dogs. If this isn’t a concern to you, I’ll be looking forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Chantel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Chantel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now