Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother to a 4 year old little boy. I have grown up watching all my siblings and cousins. I have a lot of experience with children! I have never been technically paid to watch children because its normally family, friends, or family friends children. I am good with following a schedule if you have a certain way you want things done (feeding times, what they cant and cannot have to eat, tv times, play time) I will respect your wishes. For safety purposes I would need to know food allergies or any allergies also medical information before hand so I know what and what not to cook. any other questions/information please message me and I will be happy to answer! thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now