JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Jamestown, NC 27282

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My name is Monica and I have two beautiful and happy children they are 9 and 6 years old. I'm a stay home mom and I have some spare time that I will like to use helping someone that it needs help with their little ones, they will be safe and loved. I'm also a volunteer at our church on the Faith Formation program with our kids. I love to expend time with little ones and help them with they needs. My love ones leave from school at 2:25 pm. I consider myself a good driver, I do have a clean driving records because I do have a very special cargo.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now