JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Leland, NC 28451

Meet Holly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Holly! I'm 18 years old. I go to Cape Fear. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews all ranging from 3-13. but i do have experience with infants. In high school i took child education classes for 2 years. I am CPR certified. I do not smoke. I am perfectly fine with any animals. I am very active. I love to play outdoors or just stay inside and do other activities. I don't mind helping with homework. My hours are very flexible because i currently do not have a job. I do babysit for another family but that's only for a date night so it's very rare. I could always give you their number and you could call and ask about me. If you have any more questions please feel free to message me on here or text Read more me or email me. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now