JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Matthews, NC 28105

Meet Robert

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I do not have any previous babysitter experience. However, I was a member at a country club where, at the time I was 17, entertained groups of kids during the summer time pool hours while their parents played golf, tennis etc. I know the parents were greatly appreciative to me for watching over their children so that both parent and child could have fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Robert doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$9/hr for the first child, $9 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Wingate University 2017

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Robert's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now