Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mebane, NC 27302

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone, my name is Lindsey! I am currently a sophomore at ECU studying Exercise Physiology. I strive to provide a fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I have a drivers license and a very careful driver, and can take kids to wherever they need to be. I am currently playing Club Volleyball for East Carolina and may be at a different school playing during the weekend, but I am avaliable during the days, and most nights. I love being a babysitter because you always have something to do, and it's so much fun being able to interact and do stuff with them. I also have a 11 month old niece that I got to watch and spend time with over the summer and absolutely loved it. I've Read more also watched my neighbors 2 boys (3 and 5) some days over the summer, we enjoyed playing in the backyard, going to the pool, and having fun movie days! I'm excited to meet so many new kids and being able to help them grow and help you as parents be able to go out and do what you need, knowing that there is someone you can trust.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Exersice Physiology

Currently attending East Carolina University

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now