JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Midway Park, NC 28544

Meet Maggie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Maggie Higgins and I am 28 years old! My son has just started kindergarten this year and I miss him during the day! Our journey In having another child hasn’t been successful so I thought this would be perfect to let me help you with your child! I have been working with kids since I was 16 either in daycare settings or in someone’s home. I love kids of all ages but especially babies. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! I hope I can be a dependable and valuable asset to knowing your child is safe and having fun! Unfortunately my husband is currently deployed and I am the only caregiver for our son. He has to be at school at 8:30 and needs to be picked up at 3:30. If you’re child is not school age and can be in Read more my car to pick up my son and my son can come to your house that works with us!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Maggie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now