JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mooresville, NC 28117

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey I'm Samantha. Would love to baby sit your kids!!. I'm 19 and currently in school. Comfortable babysitting 7months- whatever age. 4 years of experience with neighbors and family. Alittle about myself. I use to play sports in high school, for 4 years I volunteered at food banks, mowed older people's lawns for free, I also whenever my mom got sick with Cancer while I was 18-19 took care of her and paid her bills for months. Looking for babysitting so I can get a little break from working 50+ hours a week. Not certified in CPR but I have been trained.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now