Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mooresville, NC 28117

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Madison I am 19 and I am a student here in Winston Salem. I have grown up in a household with many children in it, my mom has an associates in early childhood education and has watched lots of children from our home like a daycare. I am the oldest of the children so when my mom needed help I was there to help out with my siblings and children that she watched. Once I was old enough I got my own babysitting jobs, I then got a regular job and stopped for a while. I then got a job watching kids at a clubhouse and being a camp counselor for children. Here I would do a combination of daycare like stuff (during the fall and spring) and camps (over the summer). During the fall and spring I would work at the clubhouse on the weekends Read more and I would regularly babysit a family with two children during the week. I did this for a whole year and I also babysat for various families when I had time on the weekend. I love kids and my passion in life is to work with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Salem College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now