Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mooresville, NC 28115

Meet India

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey!! My name is India and i’m 19. I’ve been babysitting for about 5 years now, I started when I was a freshman in high school. I’ve always had a soft spot for kids in my heart. I love bonding with the families and actually feeling like i’m apart of the family. I’ve never had a problem with any of the kids i’ve babysat in the past. The kids that I babysat before/babysit now tend to be attracted to my personality. That’s what I love the most, is just having nothing but smiles on their faces!! If you also have a pet, that’s a super plus because i’m the biggest pet lover you’ll ever meet!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

India doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graphic Design

Mitchell Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share India's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now