Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Mooresville, NC 28117

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie and I have been babysitting for eight years. I have experience with children ages 1 to 14 years old. Growing up, I babysat several different family's children from our local church and neighborhood. I also have experience watching younger cousins and family. My mother was a preschool teacher so I have a lot of experience with younger children. I also worked as a full time nanny for a 1 year old. My professional experience includes working with youth from various backgrounds, and elementary age children at summer camps. I have experience helping with homework, providing dinner, and putting them to bed. I am very passionate about children and teens. I graduated in May from Liberty University with a Social Work degree. I love being with kids (playing outside, playing games, etc.).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now