JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Newport, NC 28570

Meet Rianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rianne Kelly. I am 19 years old and I love kids. My brothers live beside me and both of them have kids. I help babysit their children. I have a 5 and a 2 year old niece, and a 7 month old nephew. I have watched each one of them from the time they were born. I tend to them even when they are sick or not feeling well. Also, I am one of the oldest of my cousins so I have had to watch kids from infant to 10 years old. I am an active babysitter. I will play with your kids, do things with them, and teach them new things. I dont watch tv or stay on my phone the whole time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Crystal S.

7/2/2013

Rianne displayed herself as a professional nanny/babysitter for us. She was on time and contacted us promptly with schedule times and availability. She provided helping hands and could just jump right in and help out where needed. Both my boys liked her and responded well to being left with her. We have recently moved and hate that we have to look again for another sitter. We would recommend her and wish her the best of luck!

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Criminal Justice

Craven Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now