Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Oxford, NC 27565

Meet Andrea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Andrea Jones I live in Oxford NC I graduated in 2017 from J.F.Webb High school and is planning to go to Cosmetology school soon and need a job on the side. I feel like I would fit well with this position Because i'm a kid lover I love playing with kids caring for kids and going above and beyond. I've always been around kids I have 1 Niece and Nephew and I do great with them and i'm great with getting to know kids and just being understanding and caring. I feel as though this would be perfect for me I won't let anyone down.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Andrea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now