Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27613

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was unable to have children of my own but I absolute adore them. I prefer to start with infants and watch than as they grow up and develope. I did raise my niece from the time she was six weeks to 7 years so I have plenty experience with babies. I am middle age and currently work retail. My hours are all over the place. I have decided it is time for me to do what I love which is spending time with kids. My ideal situation would be to find a family that needs help on a consistent basis 40-50 hours a week. I am a non smoker non drinker. Do not mind doing housework. Have own transportation and safe driving record. Will also do errands. Pay range can be hourly or set weekly fee. Open to live in as well. Will also do over nights first few Read more months so parents can sleep!! Ok with cats dogs. I just want to take the best care of your baby so that is one less thing you have to worry about. Currently taking care of 6 month old who was 4 week preemie but they do not need full time help. References available ! Please respond with any questions! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now