JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27607

Meet Anna-marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is Anna-Marie Taylor. I'm nineteen years old and I am going to be a sophomore at North Carolina State University. My major is currently psychology, but in the process of transferring into the school of business. I am eager and excited to learn, more about myself, the world we live in , and the people around me. I am a very self aware and perceptive person and learner. I am a driven person with a strong desire to change and impact the lives of others. I have grown up being the oldest of my two other sisters (one 17, the other 10), and with that I think comes a natural sense of responsibility. This I feel helps me in taking initiative when in comes to both tackling issues and solutions. I am hard-working and determined in anything that I do. I love helping others and feeling as Read more though I am making a difference.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna-marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Share Anna-marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now