Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27612

Meet Kena

  • Speaks Armenian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kena and I'm a fun loving full-time Nanny of four going on four years with my current family. I have 14 years of experience, I'm energetic and enjoy cooking, doing cool creative art projects, reading and much more. I fold laundry, organize the house, clean bathrooms, make up beds, drive Kids back and forth from activities, check homework and more. It's hard being a mom and I'm here with a helping hand. I have a wonderful resume , references from different families and pictures over the years. I look forward to hearing from you have a wonderful day. 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now