Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Raleigh, NC 27604

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Hannah and I recently relocated to Raleigh from San Diego, CA. Before the last year that I spent in San Diego, I was in Greensboro where I had previously went to college at UNCG and graduated with my degree in 2015. I am starting a new job in September that allows for flexibility in my schedule and encourages us to pursue other passions, so I thought this would be the perfect timing for me to jump back into caring for kids in my spare time which I have always loved! I am the oldest of 4 siblings, and also was a nanny for a year in college. I love playing outdoors, doing arts and crafts, helping with homework and much more! I am a dog mom myself and treat my baby like any other. P.S. I am CPR Certified :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now